• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#706
3
4
0:0
2:2
1:2
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#706
Sat, 28.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 420 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Tomilov Andrei, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Litvinov Alexander, Kozhevnikov Yury
4
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
4
Losses
15 Points 11
4 Wins 3
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
35 Goals 25
25 Goals against 35
157 Penalty in Minutes 191
History
Taifun
1
3
Thu, 19.09.19
HC Kapitan
Taifun
4
2
Wed, 18.09.19
HC Kapitan
Taifun
1
OTG
2
Sat, 29.12.18
HC Kapitan
Taifun
3
6
Fri, 28.12.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
SO
2
Fri, 28.09.18
Taifun
HC Kapitan
5
1
Thu, 27.09.18
Taifun
HC Kapitan
4
1
Sun, 25.02.18
Taifun
HC Kapitan
3
5
Sat, 24.02.18
Taifun
Taifun
5
4
Thu, 14.09.17
HC Kapitan