• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#702
4
0
1:0
2:0
1:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#702
Fri, 27.12.2019, 15:00
Audience: 217 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Litvinov Evgeny P., Otmakhov Alexander
Linesmen: Zinets Pavel, Salnikov Arseny
27
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
27
Losses
88 Points 40
27 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
173 Goals 117
117 Goals against 173
561 Penalty in Minutes 625
History
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Thu, 17.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
7
1
Wed, 16.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Tue, 23.10.18
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
2
Mon, 22.10.18
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
2
Thu, 01.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Tue, 30.01.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
0
3
Fri, 20.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
6
2
Thu, 19.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
OTG
2
Tue, 24.01.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
SO
5
Sun, 23.10.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi