• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#699
3
0
1:0
1:0
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#699
Mon, 23.12.2019, 16:30
Audience: 625 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Manuilov Maxim, Kalashnikov Nikita
20
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
20
Losses
72 Points 45
20 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
140 Goals 108
108 Goals against 140
633 Penalty in Minutes 561
History
Avto
6
2
Sun, 09.12.18
Tyumensky Legion
Avto
1
0
Sat, 08.12.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
OTG
3
Mon, 10.09.18
Avto
Tyumensky Legion
0
3
Sat, 08.09.18
Avto
Avto
3
2
Thu, 01.02.18
Tyumensky Legion
Avto
4
1
Wed, 31.01.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
5
Sat, 21.10.17
Avto
Tyumensky Legion
2
3
Fri, 20.10.17
Avto
Avto
10
3
Sun, 22.01.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
3
Thu, 20.10.16
Avto