• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
JHC Dynamo Msk
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#695
2
4
1:1
0:2
1:1
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Levitsky Alexander
#695
16 September 2019, Mon, 19:00
Audience: 232 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Tver
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Korshak Stepan
Linesmen: Sokolov Maxim, Strebkov Nikolai
18
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
18
Losses
66 Points 58
18 Wins 14
0 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 6
138 Goals 127
127 Goals against 138
563 Penalty in Minutes 645
History
JHC Dynamo Msk
2
3
Sat, 14.09.19
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Sun, 09.12.18
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo M
3
2
Sat, 08.12.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
3
Sun, 09.09.18
JHC Dynamo M
Krasnaya Armiya
5
3
Tue, 04.09.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
0
3
Sun, 28.01.18
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo M
3
4
Sat, 27.01.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
5
SO
4
Fri, 13.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
Krasnaya Armiya
2
SO
3
Thu, 12.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
Krasnaya Armiya
5
2
Wed, 23.11.16
HC MVD