• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#690
3
2
0:2
2:0
1:0
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#690
Wed, 25.12.2019, 06:00
Audience: 140 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Kurasov Andrei, Sevryugin Yegor
12
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
12
Losses
38 Points 42
12 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
71 Goals 65
65 Goals against 71
439 Penalty in Minutes 428
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Tue, 24.12.19
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
1
Tue, 17.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
HC Riga
3
1
Mon, 16.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sun, 24.02.19
HK Riga
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Sat, 23.02.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
3
0
Mon, 10.09.18
Amurskie Tigry
HK Riga
5
1
Sun, 09.09.18
Amurskie Tigry
HK Riga
1
SO
2
Thu, 11.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Thu, 23.11.17
HK Riga
Amurskie Tigry
3
0
Wed, 22.11.17
HK Riga