• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#688
5
SO
4
0:1
3:2
1:1
0:0
1:0
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#688
Tue, 24.12.2019, 15:00
Audience: 605 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Bestuzhev Fyodor
Linesmen: Kashin Nikita, Khalitov Danil
19
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
19
Losses
64 Points 48
19 Wins 12
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 5
122 Goals 114
114 Goals against 122
444 Penalty in Minutes 479
History
Tolpar
6
4
Mon, 23.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
4
5
Wed, 13.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
4
3
Tue, 12.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
5
Wed, 21.11.18
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Tue, 20.11.18
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Thu, 01.03.18
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Wed, 28.02.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
1
Fri, 01.12.17
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
2
1
Thu, 30.11.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
3
Fri, 03.03.17
Tolpar