• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#679
4
OT
3
2:0
0:3
1:0
1:0
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#679
Tue, 24.12.2019, 18:30
Audience: 245 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Zosimov Andrei
Linesmen: Golubev Nikita, Stepanenko Andrei
12
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
12
Losses
53 Points 36
12 Wins 8
4 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
80 Goals 70
70 Goals against 80
617 Penalty in Minutes 534
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Mon, 16.09.19
Almaz
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
3
Sun, 15.09.19
Almaz
Almaz
1
SO
0
Wed, 19.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
0
2
Tue, 18.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Wed, 19.09.18
Almaz
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
3
Tue, 18.09.18
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
2
Mon, 12.02.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
1
3
Sun, 11.02.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
2
Sat, 23.09.17
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Sat, 17.12.16
JHC Dynamo SPb