• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#672
0
1
0:0
0:0
0:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#672
Mon, 23.12.2019, 18:00
Audience: 254 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Tomilov Andrei, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Ismagilov Marat, Gaifutdinov Irek
12
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
12
Losses
40 Points 39
12 Wins 11
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
73 Goals 83
83 Goals against 73
394 Penalty in Minutes 504
History
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
4
Mon, 21.01.19
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
0
1
Sun, 20.01.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
SO
2
Tue, 23.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
2
10
Mon, 22.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
4
3
Sun, 25.03.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
1
3
Thu, 22.03.18
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
3
5
Wed, 21.03.18
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
5
2
Fri, 15.12.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
2
Sun, 17.09.17
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
5
3
Fri, 15.09.17
Mamonty Ugry