• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#669
3
0
1:0
1:0
1:0
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#669
Fri, 20.12.2019, 19:00
Audience: 1260 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Kondratyev Sergei, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Bukharov Nikita, Gromykhin Alexander
9
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
9
Losses
30 Points 40
9 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 3
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
77 Goals 76
76 Goals against 77
394 Penalty in Minutes 591
History
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Thu, 19.12.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
1
Tue, 10.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
Russkie Vityazi
1
4
Mon, 09.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
6
Sun, 24.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
4
Sat, 23.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
5
OTG
4
Fri, 30.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Russkie Vityazi
3
6
Thu, 29.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
4
Fri, 26.01.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
1
Wed, 11.10.17
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Tue, 10.10.17
Russkie Vityazi