• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#668
1
2
1:0
0:1
0:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#668
Fri, 20.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 135 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Tver
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Strebkov Nikolai, Feoktistov Alexander
5
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
5
Losses
21 Points 37
5 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
46 Goals 73
73 Goals against 46
349 Penalty in Minutes 279
History
JHC Dynamo Msk
1
SO
0
Thu, 19.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
4
Tue, 10.12.19
JHC Dynamo Msk
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
3
Mon, 09.12.19
JHC Dynamo Msk
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
4
Tue, 26.02.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
0
7
Mon, 25.02.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
0
Sun, 04.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
4
Sat, 03.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
0
3
Sun, 24.12.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
0
2
Fri, 22.12.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
0
Sun, 29.10.17
JHC Dynamo M