• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#646
2
7
1:1
1:5
0:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#646
Mon, 16.12.2019, 14:30
Audience: 183 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Tokmakov Ivan
13
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
13
Losses
54 Points 67
13 Wins 20
1 Overtime Wins 1
6 Shoot Outs Wins 1
104 Goals 134
134 Goals against 104
507 Penalty in Minutes 527
History
Tolpar
1
2
Thu, 26.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tolpar
6
3
Wed, 25.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
SO
4
Thu, 08.11.18
Tolpar
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Wed, 07.11.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
2
Thu, 27.09.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tolpar
4
0
Wed, 26.09.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
1
Sun, 24.12.17
Tolpar
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Sat, 23.12.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
6
2
Wed, 27.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
3
Thu, 22.12.16
Tolpar