• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#645
2
6
0:2
1:2
1:2
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#645
Mon, 16.12.2019, 14:00
Audience: 712 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Sherer Maxim, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Stupak Mikhail, Yadryshnikov Alexander
2
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
2
Losses
10 Points 28
2 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
31 Goals 71
71 Goals against 31
184 Penalty in Minutes 114
History
Belye Medvedi
1
SO
2
Thu, 26.09.19
Altai
Belye Medvedi
2
0
Tue, 24.09.19
Altai
Altai U-K
0
7
Tue, 30.10.18
Belye Medvedi
Altai U-K
7
OTG
6
Mon, 29.10.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Mon, 08.10.18
Altai U-K
Belye Medvedi
10
2
Sun, 07.10.18
Altai U-K
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Sat, 23.12.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
2
Wed, 27.09.17
Belye Medvedi
Altai U-K
2
4
Tue, 26.09.17
Belye Medvedi
Altai U-K
1
7
Sun, 25.09.16
Belye Medvedi