• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#638
5
SO
4
1:1
1:1
2:2
0:0
1:0
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#638
Sun, 15.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 1745 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Anisimov Maxim
Linesmen: Litvinov Alexander, Feoktistov Alexander
4
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
4
Losses
16 Points 10
4 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
27 Goals 25
25 Goals against 27
92 Penalty in Minutes 82
History
HC Kapitan
2
4
Fri, 06.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
HC Kapitan
7
1
Thu, 05.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Tue, 05.03.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Mon, 04.03.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Mon, 26.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC Kapitan
2
SO
1
Sun, 25.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC Kapitan
1
3
Tue, 30.01.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
0
Mon, 08.01.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
4
Sun, 07.01.18
HC Kapitan