• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#630
3
1
0:0
1:1
2:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#630
Sat, 14.12.2019, 10:00
Audience: 650 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Samarin Alexander, Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Pavlov Pavel, Dauletbayev Ruslan
8
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
8
Losses
28 Points 19
8 Wins 4
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
44 Goals 36
36 Goals against 44
344 Penalty in Minutes 313
History
Omskie Yastreby
2
SO
3
Fri, 13.12.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
OTG
2
Wed, 25.09.19
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
6
2
Tue, 24.09.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
4
0
Tue, 11.12.18
Sarmaty
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Mon, 10.12.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
4
Mon, 10.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
3
SO
2
Sun, 09.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
2
SO
1
Tue, 19.12.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Tue, 19.09.17
Sarmaty
Omskie Yastreby
4
0
Sun, 17.09.17
Sarmaty