• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#626
2
3
1:0
0:2
1:1
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#626
Fri, 13.12.2019, 15:30
Audience: 617 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Mashenkin Vladislav, Ignatyev Vitaly
1
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
1
Losses
3 Points 33
1 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
22 Goals 87
87 Goals against 22
219 Penalty in Minutes 171
History
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Sun, 29.09.19
Altai
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Sat, 28.09.19
Altai
Stalnye Lisy
6
3
Tue, 12.02.19
Altai U-K
Stalnye Lisy
5
0
Mon, 11.02.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
6
Tue, 20.11.18
Stalnye Lisy
Altai U-K
1
8
Mon, 19.11.18
Stalnye Lisy
Altai U-K
4
2
Tue, 27.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Altai U-K
2
7
Mon, 26.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
7
1
Sat, 09.09.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
10
Sun, 26.02.17
Stalnye Lisy