• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#624
1
6
0:2
0:3
1:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#624
Fri, 13.12.2019, 14:30
Audience: 273 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Kondratyev Sergei, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Gutov Andrei, Kozlov Dmitry
9
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
9
Losses
41 Points 57
9 Wins 16
4 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
80 Goals 107
107 Goals against 80
447 Penalty in Minutes 382
History
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Mon, 30.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
5
2
Sun, 29.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
2
Tue, 13.11.18
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Sun, 11.11.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
1
Mon, 01.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Sun, 30.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Wed, 27.12.17
Tolpar
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
OTG
3
Sun, 01.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
4
Mon, 26.12.16
Tolpar