• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#622
3
1
0:1
1:0
2:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Malenkikh Vladimir
#622
Fri, 13.12.2019, 17:00
Audience: 400 sp
Ice Palace
Tyumen
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Ugryumov Maxim, Bulatov Ruslan
10
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
10
Losses
35 Points 33
10 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
71 Goals 84
84 Goals against 71
308 Penalty in Minutes 451
History
Ladya
3
0
Thu, 26.09.19
Tyumensky Legion
Ladya
6
0
Tue, 24.09.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
4
Fri, 08.02.19
Ladya
Tyumensky Legion
1
OTG
2
Thu, 07.02.19
Ladya
Ladya
3
1
Sat, 17.11.18
Tyumensky Legion
Ladya
4
OTG
3
Fri, 16.11.18
Tyumensky Legion
Ladya
7
3
Sun, 24.12.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
1
Thu, 28.09.17
Ladya
Tyumensky Legion
5
4
Wed, 27.09.17
Ladya
Tyumensky Legion
5
10
Tue, 27.09.16
Ladya