• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#616
3
0
1:0
1:0
1:0
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#616
Thu, 12.12.2019, 18:00
Audience: 150 sp
Nagorny Arena
Nizhny Novgorod
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Anisimov Maxim
Linesmen: Molev Daniil, Korolyov Yury
13
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
13
Losses
46 Points 46
13 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
86 Goals 81
81 Goals against 86
453 Penalty in Minutes 391
History
Reaktor
4
OTG
3
Wed, 25.09.19
Chaika
Reaktor
0
6
Tue, 24.09.19
Chaika
Chaika
2
OTG
1
Thu, 17.03.16
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Mon, 14.03.16
Chaika
Reaktor
3
1
Sun, 13.03.16
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Thu, 10.03.16
Reaktor
Chaika
3
SO
2
Wed, 09.03.16
Reaktor
Chaika
5
4
Fri, 22.01.16
Reaktor
Chaika
3
1
Thu, 21.01.16
Reaktor
Reaktor
4
1
Tue, 06.10.15
Chaika