• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#610
2
OT
1
0:0
0:0
1:1
1:0
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#610
Tue, 10.12.2019, 18:00
Audience: 260 sp
Vityaz Center
Chekhov
Referee: Anisimov Maxim, Arzamazov Alexei
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Tarabunov Artur
11
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
11
Losses
36 Points 29
11 Wins 9
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
71 Goals 75
75 Goals against 71
575 Penalty in Minutes 382
History
Russkie Vityazi
1
4
Mon, 09.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
6
Sun, 24.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
4
Sat, 23.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
5
OTG
4
Fri, 30.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Russkie Vityazi
3
6
Thu, 29.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
4
Fri, 26.01.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Russkie Vityazi
2
4
Thu, 25.01.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
1
Wed, 11.10.17
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Tue, 10.10.17
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Thu, 23.02.17
Russkie Vityazi