• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#606
4
SO
3
0:1
2:1
1:1
0:0
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#606
Mon, 09.12.2019, 19:00
Audience: 780 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Morozov Dmitry, Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: Vorontsov Andrei, Ivanov Savely
7
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
7
Losses
27 Points 35
7 Wins 11
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
63 Goals 67
67 Goals against 63
274 Penalty in Minutes 320
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
8
Wed, 26.12.18
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Tue, 25.12.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
2
Mon, 24.09.18
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sun, 23.09.18
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
1
6
Wed, 21.02.18
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
6
SO
5
Tue, 20.02.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Mon, 18.09.17
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sun, 17.09.17
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Wed, 21.01.15
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Thu, 09.10.14
HC Kapitan