• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#604
3
1
1:0
0:1
2:0
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#604
Mon, 09.12.2019, 19:00
Audience: 410 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Chernyshov Yaroslav
Linesmen: Sadykov Daniyar, Skuragev Miroslav
8
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
8
Losses
22 Points 12
8 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
35 Goals 25
25 Goals against 35
154 Penalty in Minutes 100
History
JHC Atlant
1
0
Sun, 08.12.19
Taifun
Taifun
4
2
Wed, 06.02.19
Atlanty
Taifun
2
5
Tue, 05.02.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
2
Sun, 04.11.18
Taifun
Atlanty
2
0
Sat, 03.11.18
Taifun
Atlanty
4
2
Tue, 16.01.18
Taifun
Atlanty
3
SO
2
Mon, 15.01.18
Taifun
Taifun
2
1
Thu, 19.10.17
Atlanty
Taifun
3
1
Wed, 18.10.17
Atlanty
Taifun
1
2
Wed, 11.01.17
Atlanty