• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#597
3
4
0:2
1:1
2:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#597
Sun, 08.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 267 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Pribylov Yegor, Valuisky Yulian
14
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
14
Losses
40 Points 46
14 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
95 Goals 108
108 Goals against 95
401 Penalty in Minutes 347
History
Ladya
8
1
Sat, 07.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Thu, 19.09.19
Ladya
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 18.09.19
Ladya
Ladya
4
1
Mon, 10.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Ladya
6
5
Sun, 09.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Ladya
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Wed, 05.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
1
2
Mon, 04.12.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Ladya
4
3
Sun, 03.12.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 05.09.17
Ladya