• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#594
2
4
0:0
1:3
1:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#594
Sun, 08.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 475 sp
Podmoskovye Arena
Voskresensk
Referee: Bestuzhev Fyodor, Arzamazov Alexei
Linesmen: Fateyev Ilya, Kondratov Sergei
6
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
6
Losses
28 Points 61
6 Wins 17
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
74 Goals 105
105 Goals against 74
298 Penalty in Minutes 337
History
JHC Spartak
3
1
Thu, 06.12.18
Loko
JHC Spartak
2
3
Wed, 05.12.18
Loko
Loko
2
3
Thu, 06.09.18
JHC Spartak
Loko
2
1
Wed, 05.09.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
OTG
4
Sun, 25.02.18
Loko
JHC Spartak
5
6
Sat, 24.02.18
Loko
Loko
4
2
Thu, 14.09.17
JHC Spartak
Loko
5
3
Tue, 12.09.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
1
5
Sun, 25.12.16
Loko
Loko
4
SO
3
Sun, 02.10.16
JHC Spartak