• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#592
3
1
1:0
1:1
1:0
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#592
Sat, 07.12.2019, 11:00
Audience: 370 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Golyshev Anton, Vakhitov Bulat
Linesmen: Nikolenko Dmitry, Boyarkin Sergei
14
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
14
Losses
64 Points 61
14 Wins 14
6 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
131 Goals 124
124 Goals against 131
656 Penalty in Minutes 555
History
Irbis
2
0
Sun, 15.09.19
Mamonty Ugry
Irbis
3
2
Sat, 14.09.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
8
4
Fri, 08.02.19
Irbis
Mamonty Ugry
4
2
Thu, 07.02.19
Irbis
Irbis
3
OTG
2
Sat, 17.11.18
Mamonty Ugry
Irbis
2
OTG
3
Fri, 16.11.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Sun, 18.03.18
Irbis
Irbis
3
1
Thu, 15.03.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
4
1
Sun, 11.03.18
Irbis
Mamonty Ugry
9
1
Sat, 10.03.18
Irbis