• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#583
0
6
0:0
0:3
0:3
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#583
Fri, 06.12.2019, 18:00
Audience: 217 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Milovanov Dmitry, Kuptsov Pavel
Linesmen: Ismagilov Marat, Gaifutdinov Irek
13
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
13
Losses
47 Points 71
13 Wins 22
3 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
107 Goals 152
152 Goals against 107
717 Penalty in Minutes 669
History
Omskie Yastreby
4
0
Fri, 20.09.19
Reaktor
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Thu, 19.09.19
Reaktor
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Sun, 30.12.18
Reaktor
Omskie Yastreby
5
2
Sat, 29.12.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
OTG
4
Sun, 30.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Reaktor
2
1
Sat, 29.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Reaktor
0
2
Sat, 27.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Reaktor
4
6
Fri, 26.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Tue, 17.10.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
SO
4
Fri, 20.01.17
Omskie Yastreby