• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#577
0
1
0:0
0:1
0:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#577
Thu, 05.12.2019, 18:30
Audience: 315 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Potapov Evgeny
Linesmen: Sharapov Fyodor, Kuznetsov Oleg
8
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
8
Losses
31 Points 48
8 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
71 Goals 87
87 Goals against 71
445 Penalty in Minutes 521
History
SKA-1946
5
OTG
4
Wed, 09.01.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
SKA-1946
2
0
Tue, 08.01.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
OTG
1
Sat, 06.10.18
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
4
Fri, 05.10.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
0
Sun, 03.12.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
SKA-1946
3
OTG
4
Sat, 02.12.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
6
Sat, 25.11.17
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
0
Fri, 24.11.17
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
2
Fri, 23.12.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
3
Tue, 27.09.16
JHC Dynamo SPb