• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#568
3
5
1:2
1:2
1:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#568
Wed, 04.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 142 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Syurdyayev Mikhail
Linesmen: Akmaleyev Rustam, Prokhorov Maxim
1
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
1
Losses
6 Points 34
1 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
26 Goals 55
55 Goals against 26
204 Penalty in Minutes 249
History
Sputnik
4
6
Tue, 03.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
OTG
1
Mon, 16.09.19
Sputnik
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Sun, 15.09.19
Sputnik
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Wed, 26.12.18
Sputnik Al
Omskie Yastreby
2
SO
3
Tue, 25.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
2
Wed, 26.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik Al
3
6
Tue, 25.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik Al
2
4
Wed, 31.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik Al
1
4
Tue, 30.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Sat, 21.10.17
Sputnik Al