• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#567
6
4
4:1
2:0
0:3
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#567
Wed, 04.12.2019, 18:00
Audience: 258 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Khartin Sergei, Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Dobryakov Kirill, Gaifutdinov Irek
22
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
22
Losses
66 Points 14
22 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
110 Goals 59
59 Goals against 110
389 Penalty in Minutes 327
History
Reaktor
2
0
Tue, 03.12.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
3
Mon, 16.09.19
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
2
8
Sun, 15.09.19
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
4
2
Thu, 17.01.19
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
0
5
Wed, 16.01.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
4
Fri, 19.10.18
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
4
1
Thu, 18.10.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
3
Tue, 19.12.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
2
Thu, 21.09.17
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
6
2
Wed, 20.09.17
Tyumensky Legion