• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#556
7
2
4:1
2:0
1:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#556
Tue, 03.12.2019, 16:30
Audience: 751 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Orsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Knyazev Alexander, Zaslavsky Yaroslav
8
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
8
Losses
31 Points 27
8 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
65 Goals 70
70 Goals against 65
362 Penalty in Minutes 331
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
5
Mon, 16.09.19
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
SO
6
Sun, 15.09.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
5
Mon, 21.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
5
1
Sun, 20.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Fri, 19.10.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
0
Thu, 18.10.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Sun, 28.01.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
6
2
Mon, 16.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
2
4
Sun, 15.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
4
3
Fri, 17.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi