• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#555
3
5
0:1
2:3
1:1
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#555
Tue, 03.12.2019, 16:00
Audience: 187 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Pribylov Yegor, Valuisky Yulian
8
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
8
Losses
29 Points 55
8 Wins 17
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
76 Goals 108
108 Goals against 76
391 Penalty in Minutes 499
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sun, 15.09.19
Ladya
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Sat, 14.09.19
Ladya
Ladya
3
1
Thu, 06.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
4
3
Wed, 05.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Ladya
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Sun, 09.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
3
5
Fri, 08.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
2
3
Thu, 07.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sat, 09.09.17
Ladya
Ladya
7
4
Fri, 09.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery