• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#554
7
1
1:0
3:1
3:0
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#554
Tue, 03.12.2019, 11:00
Audience: 430 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Melnikov Andrei, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Tsybizov Matvei, Trofimov Alexander
10
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
10
Losses
31 Points 6
10 Wins 1
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
73 Goals 19
19 Goals against 73
165 Penalty in Minutes 194
History
Altai
5
SO
4
Tue, 17.09.19
Tolpar
Altai
3
1
Mon, 16.09.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
11
0
Wed, 16.01.19
Altai U-K
Tolpar
6
2
Tue, 15.01.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
0
5
Fri, 19.10.18
Tolpar
Altai U-K
1
7
Thu, 18.10.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Altai U-K
Tolpar
3
0
Wed, 14.02.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
SO
4
Mon, 13.11.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
10
1
Tue, 14.02.17
Altai U-K