• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Levitsky Alexander
#547
2
OT
3
1:0
1:1
0:1
0:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#547
Sat, 30.11.2019, 13:00
Audience: 234 sp
CSKA Ice Palace
Moscow
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Kondratov Sergei, Tarabunov Artur
16
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
16
Losses
48 Points 16
16 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
92 Goals 49
49 Goals against 92
321 Penalty in Minutes 251
History
Krasnaya Armiya
5
0
Thu, 28.11.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
0
3
Wed, 09.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
1
4
Tue, 08.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
7
2
Sun, 07.10.18
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
3
4
Sat, 06.10.18
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
8
2
Wed, 07.02.18
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
3
1
Tue, 06.02.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
6
Fri, 06.10.17
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
2
5
Thu, 05.10.17
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
6
3
Mon, 17.11.14
Krasnaya Armiya