• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#537
3
OT
2
1:1
0:1
1:0
1:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Belkin Oleg
#537
Thu, 28.11.2019, 15:30
Audience: 744 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Mashenkin Vladislav, Yadryshnikov Alexander
2
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
2
Losses
8 Points 31
2 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
32 Goals 71
71 Goals against 32
185 Penalty in Minutes 180
History
Altai
4
3
Wed, 27.11.19
Ladya
Ladya
6
3
Mon, 09.09.19
Altai
Ladya
4
OTG
3
Sat, 07.09.19
Altai
Ladya
7
2
Thu, 04.10.18
Altai U-K
Ladya
4
1
Wed, 03.10.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
6
Tue, 25.09.18
Ladya
Altai U-K
1
2
Mon, 24.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
OTG
1
Sat, 27.01.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
4
3
Mon, 16.10.17
Ladya
Altai U-K
2
3
Sun, 15.10.17
Ladya