• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#522
2
OT
3
0:2
1:0
1:0
0:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#522
Wed, 27.11.2019, 15:00
Audience: 127 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Melikhov Roman
Linesmen: Zinets Pavel, Salnikov Arseny
25
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
25
Losses
67 Points 74
17 Wins 21
3 Overtime Wins 0
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
151 Goals 147
147 Goals against 151
680 Penalty in Minutes 618
History
Tolpar
3
SO
4
Mon, 09.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Tolpar
3
1
Sun, 08.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
SO
4
Fri, 21.12.18
Tolpar
Stalnye Lisy
3
0
Thu, 20.12.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Tolpar
1
OTG
2
Wed, 19.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
4
Sat, 10.02.18
Tolpar
Stalnye Lisy
1
4
Fri, 09.02.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
6
Tue, 31.10.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
4
Sun, 05.02.17
Tolpar