• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#512
0
2
0:1
0:1
0:0
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#512
Mon, 25.11.2019, 15:30
Audience: 155 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Pronskikh Evgeny, Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: , Salnikov Arseny
26
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
26
Losses
76 Points 44
23 Wins 13
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
145 Goals 116
116 Goals against 145
568 Penalty in Minutes 617
History
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Sun, 24.11.19
Avto
Avto
3
0
Thu, 05.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
SO
3
Wed, 04.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
5
Mon, 17.12.18
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
2
4
Sun, 16.12.18
Avto
Avto
3
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
4
Tue, 06.02.18
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Mon, 05.02.18
Avto
Avto
1
3
Thu, 26.10.17
Stalnye Lisy