• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
CoachBolyakin Oleg
#501
4
2
0:1
3:0
1:1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
CoachGromilin Vladimir
#501
Sun, 24.11.2019, 14:00
Audience: 1098 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Mashenkin Vladislav, Ignatyev Vitaly
3
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
3
Losses
11 Points 30
2 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
37 Goals 66
66 Goals against 37
170 Penalty in Minutes 186
History
Altai
3
OTG
4
Sat, 23.11.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
4
Thu, 05.09.19
Altai
Sarmaty
2
1
Wed, 04.09.19
Altai
Sarmaty
4
SO
5
Fri, 08.02.19
Altai U-K
Sarmaty
5
SO
4
Thu, 07.02.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
4
Sat, 17.11.18
Sarmaty
Altai U-K
2
5
Fri, 16.11.18
Sarmaty
Altai U-K
4
7
Fri, 23.02.18
Sarmaty
Altai U-K
3
OTG
4
Thu, 22.02.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
4
Tue, 05.09.17
Altai U-K