• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#496
1
3
0:3
1:0
0:0
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#496
Sun, 24.11.2019, 10:00
Audience: 950 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Litvinov Evgeny P., Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Bobykin Danil, Miroshnichenko Arseny
20
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
20
Losses
53 Points 73
12 Wins 22
3 Overtime Wins 1
5 Shoot Outs Wins 0
112 Goals 130
130 Goals against 112
459 Penalty in Minutes 541
History
Tolpar
5
1
Thu, 05.09.19
Belye Medvedi
Tolpar
3
OTG
4
Wed, 04.09.19
Belye Medvedi
Tolpar
4
OTG
3
Sat, 09.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Tolpar
2
1
Fri, 08.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
0
2
Sat, 17.11.18
Tolpar
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Fri, 16.11.18
Tolpar
Belye Medvedi
3
1
Sun, 25.02.18
Tolpar
Belye Medvedi
2
4
Sat, 24.02.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
SO
4
Sun, 26.11.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Mon, 27.02.17
Tolpar