• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#494
8
3
4:0
1:1
3:2
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#494
23 November 2019, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 237 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Syurdyayev Mikhail, Khanov Mikhail
Linesmen: Ismagilov Marat, Dobryakov Kirill
25
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
25
Losses
79 Points 50
25 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
139 Goals 117
117 Goals against 139
803 Penalty in Minutes 742
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Thu, 05.09.19
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
0
Wed, 04.09.19
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
5
Thu, 14.02.19
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Wed, 13.02.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 21.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
3
2
Tue, 20.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
1
Thu, 01.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
1
Wed, 28.02.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Thu, 23.11.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
6
1
Sat, 01.04.17
Sibirskie Snaipery