• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#493
1
3
0:0
1:0
0:3
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#493
Sat, 23.11.2019, 13:00
Audience: 209 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Yakimov Valery, Gainullin Insaf
Linesmen: Savenkov Artyom, Prokhorov Maxim
5
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
5
Losses
16 Points 21
5 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
46 Goals 55
55 Goals against 46
287 Penalty in Minutes 296
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
2
Thu, 05.09.19
Sputnik
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
SO
5
Wed, 04.09.19
Sputnik
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
1
Thu, 14.02.19
Sputnik Al
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 13.02.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
8
2
Wed, 21.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik Al
5
3
Tue, 20.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik Al
5
OTG
4
Thu, 01.03.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik Al
6
5
Wed, 28.02.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
1
Thu, 23.11.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
4
9
Mon, 27.02.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi