• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#484
4
3
0:0
2:1
2:2
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#484
Wed, 20.11.2019, 19:00
Audience: 984 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Glazyrin Maxim, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Sharapov Fyodor
16
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
16
Losses
60 Points 85
16 Wins 24
3 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
106 Goals 137
137 Goals against 106
617 Penalty in Minutes 658
History
SKA-1946
2
3
Tue, 19.11.19
Loko
Loko
2
5
Wed, 19.12.18
SKA-1946
Loko
2
3
Tue, 18.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Wed, 19.09.18
Loko
SKA-1946
4
1
Tue, 18.09.18
Loko
SKA-1946
3
7
Tue, 24.04.18
Loko
Loko
2
1
Sun, 22.04.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
SO
0
Thu, 19.04.18
Loko
Loko
2
3
Sun, 15.04.18
SKA-1946
Loko
1
SO
0
Sat, 14.04.18
SKA-1946