• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#476
2
3
1:0
0:3
1:0
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#476
Tue, 19.11.2019, 19:00
Audience: 962 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Glazyrin Maxim
Linesmen: Mashei Nikita, Sharapov Fyodor
16
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
16
Losses
60 Points 83
16 Wins 23
3 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
104 Goals 134
134 Goals against 104
609 Penalty in Minutes 618
History
Loko
2
5
Wed, 19.12.18
SKA-1946
Loko
2
3
Tue, 18.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Wed, 19.09.18
Loko
SKA-1946
4
1
Tue, 18.09.18
Loko
SKA-1946
3
7
Tue, 24.04.18
Loko
Loko
2
1
Sun, 22.04.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
SO
0
Thu, 19.04.18
Loko
SKA-1946
2
3
Wed, 18.04.18
Loko
Loko
2
3
Sun, 15.04.18
SKA-1946
Loko
1
SO
0
Sat, 14.04.18
SKA-1946