• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#471
2
4
0:0
0:3
2:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#471
Mon, 18.11.2019, 16:00
Audience: 850 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Litvinov Evgeny P., Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Bezguzikov Nikita, Dauletbayev Ruslan
9
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
9
Losses
31 Points 13
9 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
48 Goals 25
25 Goals against 48
234 Penalty in Minutes 168
History
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Sun, 17.11.19
Chaika
Chaika
0
3
Tue, 09.02.16
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
3
Mon, 21.09.15
Chaika
Chaika
1
SO
0
Mon, 02.02.15
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
4
3
Sat, 20.09.14
Chaika
Omskie Yastreby
4
1
Fri, 10.01.14
Chaika
Chaika
0
3
Mon, 30.09.13
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
2
Mon, 04.02.13
Chaika
Chaika
1
SO
2
Wed, 03.10.12
Omskie Yastreby
Chaika
2
OTG
3
Tue, 02.10.12
Omskie Yastreby