• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#452
5
1
1:0
2:0
2:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#452
Sat, 16.11.2019, 13:00
Audience: 937 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Anashin Oleg, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Mashei Nikita, Lyubomirov Evgeny
23
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
23
Losses
82 Points 72
23 Wins 19
2 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 4
154 Goals 134
134 Goals against 154
679 Penalty in Minutes 662
History
SKA-1946
7
1
Fri, 15.11.19
Almaz
Almaz
0
5
Sun, 24.03.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Thu, 21.03.19
Almaz
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Wed, 20.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
4
1
Sat, 15.12.18
SKA-1946
Almaz
3
1
Fri, 14.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Almaz
SKA-1946
4
2
Fri, 14.09.18
Almaz
Almaz
1
4
Fri, 16.02.18
SKA-1946
Almaz
3
OTG
4
Thu, 15.02.18
SKA-1946