• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#449
8
3
2:1
4:1
2:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#449
Fri, 15.11.2019, 16:00
Audience: 53 sp
Barys Arena
Nur-Sultan
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Glazyrin Maxim
Linesmen: Yefimenko Evgeny, Alpyspayev Nurlan
8
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
8
Losses
27 Points 41
8 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
60 Goals 77
77 Goals against 60
328 Penalty in Minutes 330
History
Snezhnye Barsy
1
2
Thu, 14.11.19
Reaktor
Snezhnye Barsy
1
4
Sun, 03.03.19
Reaktor
Snezhnye Barsy
6
4
Sat, 02.03.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Mon, 10.09.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Reaktor
2
4
Sun, 09.09.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
2
OTG
3
Wed, 17.01.18
Reaktor
Snezhnye Barsy
1
3
Tue, 16.01.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
0
Sun, 08.10.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Reaktor
3
OTG
4
Sat, 07.10.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Reaktor
4
1
Mon, 03.10.16
Snezhnye Barsy