• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#448
3
1
0:0
2:1
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#448
15 November 2019, Fri, 15:30
Audience: 798 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Shmakov Ivan, Kosarezov Konstantin
Linesmen: Morev Tumur, Ignatyev Vitaly
4
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
4
Losses
14 Points 21
4 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
33 Goals 46
46 Goals against 33
261 Penalty in Minutes 228
History
Altai
3
OTG
2
Wed, 13.11.19
Sputnik
Altai U-K
1
4
Sat, 02.03.19
Sputnik Al
Altai U-K
3
2
Fri, 01.03.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
5
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Altai U-K
Sputnik Al
4
1
Sun, 09.09.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
2
Wed, 17.01.18
Sputnik Al
Altai U-K
2
5
Tue, 16.01.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
1
Sun, 08.10.17
Altai U-K
Sputnik Al
4
3
Sat, 07.10.17
Altai U-K
Sputnik Al
8
1
Mon, 03.10.16
Altai U-K