• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Vedernikov Alexander A.
#441
1
7
1:3
0:1
0:3
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#441
14 November 2019, Thu, 14:30
Audience: 241 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Kesler Vladislav, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Kupchis Viktor, Tokmakov Ivan
11
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
11
Losses
36 Points 56
11 Wins 18
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
89 Goals 117
117 Goals against 89
297 Penalty in Minutes 327
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Wed, 09.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Tue, 08.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
0
Fri, 12.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
5
1
Thu, 11.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
3
0
Mon, 22.01.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
7
SO
6
Sun, 21.01.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
5
Wed, 11.10.17
Mamonty Ugry
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
2
Tue, 10.10.17
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Yugry
2
6
Thu, 23.02.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
2
Mon, 10.10.16
Mamonty Yugry