• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#440
3
5
0:3
2:1
1:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#440
14 November 2019, Thu, 17:00
Audience: 408 sp
Ice Palace
Tyumen
Referee: Smirnov Alexander A., Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Bityukov Maxim, Vozzhayev Vladislav
2
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
2
Losses
7 Points 37
2 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
25 Goals 54
54 Goals against 25
235 Penalty in Minutes 241
History
Tyumensky Legion
0
3
Wed, 13.11.19
Chaika
Chaika
6
2
Tue, 02.02.16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Thu, 24.09.15
Chaika
Tyumensky Legion
4
SO
5
Wed, 28.01.15
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Sun, 28.09.14
Tyumensky Legion
Chaika
0
3
Sat, 14.12.13
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
4
Mon, 23.09.13
Chaika
Chaika
5
1
Sun, 17.02.13
Tyumensky Legion
Chaika
4
1
Sat, 16.02.13
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
5
Tue, 25.09.12
Chaika