• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#439
1
2
0:0
0:1
1:1
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#439
14 November 2019, Thu, 16:00
Audience: 1000 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Bezguzikov Nikita, Pavlov Pavel
17
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
17
Losses
61 Points 33
17 Wins 7
2 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
94 Goals 68
68 Goals against 94
324 Penalty in Minutes 308
History
Omskie Yastreby
1
0
Wed, 13.11.19
Irbis
Omskie Yastreby
2
3
Thu, 17.01.19
Irbis
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Wed, 16.01.19
Irbis
Irbis
1
3
Sat, 20.10.18
Omskie Yastreby
Irbis
3
1
Fri, 19.10.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
4
OTG
3
Mon, 05.02.18
Irbis
Omskie Yastreby
0
2
Sun, 04.02.18
Irbis
Irbis
2
1
Thu, 26.10.17
Omskie Yastreby
Irbis
1
3
Wed, 25.10.17
Omskie Yastreby
Irbis
2
3
Fri, 28.10.16
Omskie Yastreby