• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#436
4
3
1:0
1:2
2:1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#436
14 November 2019, Thu, 16:00
Audience: 755 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Otmakhov Alexander, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Bobykin Danil, Melnikov Vsevolod
8
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
8
Losses
25 Points 15
8 Wins 4
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
50 Goals 36
36 Goals against 50
320 Penalty in Minutes 306
History
Belye Medvedi
3
0
Wed, 13.11.19
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
8
1
Fri, 07.12.18
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
6
0
Thu, 06.12.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
7
3
Wed, 05.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
5
3
Fri, 15.12.17
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
3
4
Thu, 14.12.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Fri, 15.09.17
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
2
1
Thu, 14.09.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
1
Tue, 13.12.16
Belye Medvedi