• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#428
0
4
0:1
0:2
0:1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#428
10 November 2019, Sun, 06:00
Audience: 303 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Popov Mikhail
15
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
15
Losses
47 Points 66
15 Wins 22
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
108 Goals 134
134 Goals against 108
574 Penalty in Minutes 465
History
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sat, 09.11.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
5
3
Tue, 10.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
6
1
Mon, 09.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
1
Sat, 02.02.19
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
6
5
Fri, 01.02.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
4
1
Wed, 31.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Atlanty
2
0
Tue, 30.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Atlanty
2
1
Sat, 20.01.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
1
Mon, 23.10.17
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
4
3
Sun, 22.10.17
Atlanty